Presentation

Budé is the quintessential container specialist. Are you looking for a container to work in, to live in, for storage, trade shows and other events? Or to be used as a safe enclosure for installations ? Then you will undoubtedly find the solution at Budé, whether it is a customized or standard container. Both new and second-hand.

Rentals

As from 2007 Budé also offers a successful rental service. To date, a growing range of over 900 containers is available on our site of 8 ha. This choice will allow you to flexibly cater to your changing needs!

Customized units

Budé provides its customers with a large range of keenly priced ready-to-use solutions. But their strong point remains custom containers at the request of the customer. Do you not immediately find what you are looking for on this website, then please give us a sign on info(at)bude.be or call 089/758 271.

There is a reason why our motto is solid-as-steel in customized solutions ...

Budé is VCA certified and is therefore authorized to work on sites and in companies with a high safety risk.

 

Awards

For years now, Budé has been renowned for its custom containers that are geared to the specific needs of the customer. This vision, in combination with an extensive experience in all fields from container construction to fittings and operationalization, has created numerous unique projects such as the mobile promotion trailer for the lighting manufacturer Kreon and the German-based Klöpferholz. For these achievements, Budé received a nomination for the "Staalbouwprijs" (steel construction prize) in 2006, as well as the Red Dot Design Award in 2008, the ADAM Award in Austria in 2010 and the "Designpreis Der Bundesrepublik Deutschland" (design prize of the Federal Republic of Germany) in 2012.

All highly prestigious awards in recognition of the superior quality provided by Budé!

Budé Awards

Présentation

Budé est le spécialiste du conteneur par excellence. Vous cherchez un conteneur pour travailler, vous loger, stocker vos outils ou matériaux, prendre part à des salons ou événements ? Ou pour protéger vos installations au moyen d'un habillage ? Chez Budé, vous trouverez à coup sûr la solution, standard ou sur mesure. Tant à neuf que d'occasion.

Location

Depuis 2007, Budé propose également un service de location fort demandé. Sur un terrain de 8 ha, découvrez un parc toujours croissant de plus de 900 conteneurs à ce jour. De quoi réagir de manière flexible à vos besoins fluctuants !

Sur mesure

Budé propose une multitude de solutions prêtes-à-l'emploi à prix attractif, mais sa carte de visite reste le travail sur mesure à la demande du client. Si vous ne trouvez pas directement sur ce site ce que vous cherchez, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info(at)bude.be ou prenez contact par téléphone au 089/758 271.

Notre fer de lance est le travail sur mesure, telle est la devise très justement choisie par Budé…

Budé est certifié VCA, ce qui l'autorise à travailler sur des chantiers et dans des entreprises à hauts risques de sécurité.

 

Awards

Budé est connu depuis des années pour son travail sur mesure, en fonction des besoins du client. Cette vision conjuguée à une solide expérience dans tous les domaines, de la fabrication à l'aménagement et la mise en service de conteneurs, doit à l'entreprise la réalisation de nombreux projets uniques dont le stand mobile pour salons pour le fabricant d'éclairage Kreon et l'entreprise allemande Klöpferholz. Projet pour lequel Budé a obtenu une nomination au Concours de la Construction Métallique (2006), un Red Dot Design Award (2008), l'ADAM Award (Autriche, 2010) et le Designpreis Der Bundesrepublik Allemagne (2012).

De prestigieuses récompenses, gages de la reconnaissance de la qualité des produits livrés par Budé !

Budé Awards